About me

this post is all about my trumpet playing. First of all i play a cornet but soon i will be playing a trumpet i have a 4b mouthpiece and a 7c mouthpiece. I use the 4b mouthpiece for soft tune and tunes that have low notes. I use the 7c for loud pieces and pieces with high notes. I am grade 3 and i will be doing my grade 5 soon. 8i haven’t done a grade in a long time. i have been playing the cornet for 5 years and i practice everyday for at least an hour. This is all for now thank you for reading

Leave a Reply

